Balls de fuego fo yo ass

Balls of Fuego

Balls of Fuego

There… I’m typing up a fucking recipe.

I had to gather multiple napkins and papers soaked in sweet potato and coconut oil that I used for makeshift recipe notes and cards to get this bitch down right.  HA! Makeshift notes and cards. The worst one is on the back of my daughters picture of the days events. Needless to say, she wasn’t happy… but she got over it.

Excuse me for going in a completely different direction, but speaking of balls of fire, my woman balls have been on fire lately – not in a STD way but rather a vag slam – yogi wannabe way. Oddly, I like doing these challenges. Even though I look stupid as fuck on film, I like the fact that there is skinny bitches  girls out there who don’t have my stretchy capabilities. Imagine that, a big (ahem… healthy) old hag girl like myself can actually touch her toes. My hips hurt, and I can’t eat cabbage, but I feel greeeeeeeeeat! Big ups to TheUrbanPoser.com for helping me bring out the inner me, which is why I can’t eat cabbage.

So… all the recipes on this bitch are legit. Trial and error and all that shit – DONE. If you’re looking for substitutions, do me a favor and go fuck yourself…or you can just ask me, because I’m nice.

Keep it thuggish, ruggish, and toned bitches!

Pamela Martha Focker

Balls de Fuego

Makes 24 mini meatballs

Supplies:

  • 24 count mini cupcake pan
  • Melon baller or mini cupcake scooper

Ingredients:

  • 1 pound of pork
  • 1 pound of veal
  • 1 egg
  • ¼ cup of almond meal
  • 1 tsp of salt
  • 3 tsp of Cajun seasoning
  • 1 tsp of fresh minced garlic
  • 1 tsp of Kortinge Pork seasoning

Instructions:

Mix all that shit up, thoroughly as fuck.

Form into balls with melon baller or cupcake scooper and place into 24 count mini cupcake pan bake for 20-25 minutes at 400 degrees.

#EatDatShit

Balls de fuego

2 thoughts on “Balls de fuego fo yo ass

    • Welcome to my bare ass blog…lol I plan on filling this up this week with whole30 tips, crossfit experience and recipes that I can’t have for 29 days…lol chocolate thunder cake is one of them ;)♥

Leave a Reply

