What the fucking fuck!

image

Oh I’ll just make some extra money to pay for crossfit, no big deal.

What a crock of shit,  seriously just shit.
So I’ve been MIA for months,  I’m sorry I have neglected you my little thuggsters.

Truth is, what I thought would be a small time gig of meal prepping for a few friends has turned into a company bigger than I ever knew was possible.

I went from meal prepping 45 meals to prepping over 300 in one day.

Now I can’t complain,  my main goal for starting all this shit was to bring awareness to people. Let them see how food really has an impact on your day to day living. 
You can either wake up feeling awesome after a 100% Paleo day or you can shit yourself after engulfing your face with nasty as fuck, McDonalds.

Your choice.

image

Mama is feeling neglected. My poor baby doesn’t get her picture taken as much. Oh but she lets me know that when she lays her 75 pound behemoth ass right on me.

I love what I do, I love making people happy.

In the end that makes it worth it.

Eat my food and don’t shit yourself.

http://www.NoRepMealPrep.com
http://www.facebook.com/NoRepMealPrep

Keep it thuggish ruggish and toned,

Pamela Martha Focker

3 thoughts on “What the fucking fuck!

  1. I’ve totally wanted to do something like this forever, but don’t have a clue where to start. Are you doing it out of your home or do you have to have a separate cooking location? Tell me your secrets! (I promise I won’t steal your business as I’m in bum-fuck Wisconsin.) 🙂

  2. I just came across your blog via stupideasypaleo and have fallen in LOVE with it! I spent the whole last hour reading every post haha. I look forward to more posts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

