Oh shit

2014-01-02 12.38.25

So I know we’ve been missed, sorry… with being consumed in building my own business and having people try to tell me how to run it… Kicking people’s asses does take up some time.

Ok so I wanted to make this post regarding another reason why I have been MIA:

I have some haters, gasp… yes haters. Apparently I sound like Thug Kitchen, never mind the fact that I’ve been cursing like a sailor since before it was considered badass…

Do I care? Fuck no. Do I want the bull shit to stop? Fuck yes.

I am not like thug kitchen, I am me. I curse at least once a day and no more than 10 minutes after waking up… seriously it’s a bitch finding your bra on in the dark.

I wish Thug Kitchen the best but bitch… eat some bacon, that’s why you are so angry.

Life isn’t complete unless you eat some bacon… can’t do that soy shit… crazy me, but I don’t like GMO bullshit ass food.

NEXT!

I noticed an influx of new views on here, it’s obviously for free tips and recipes for Paleo or whole30. I have posted a couple of recipes on here and plan on doing some more soon. Note the word “some”

I will give you one solid tip for going Paleo and/or Whole30:

Stay away from Wal-mart because it’s obvious they want to give you the shits.

Now let’s fuck up 2014

Keep it thuggish, ruggish and toned

Pamela Martha Focker

One thought on “Oh shit

Leave a Reply

