PaleoFX 2014

20140412-065632.jpg

I plan on getting totally kombucha wasted with my people.

PaleoFX, if you’re Paleo…then you’re there. I met so many new faces (because names I will never remember) and realized a couple of things:

1. I’m THE baby of Paleo blogging and I hate that shit.
2. Most Paleo bloggers envy the fact that I can say fuck more than once in a fucking sentence. <~ just like that.

So I decided that I would change those two things around.
I'm putting up recipes(even though I hate that shit),posting up material at least 2-3 times a week and starting a series…that may or may not be a long series depending on the feedback on it. It will be called "Tell me how you really feel" and I'll invite some awesome Paleo bloggers to tell me how they really feel about,well being a blogger,while totally being able to say shit,fuck,and douchebag.

I finally wanted to start a podcast… Because my voice needs to be heard. The airwaves should have me on it saying "fuck you gluten,you give me gas and I nearly shit myself" like every single day.
Am I right?

I want y'all's opinion. I have my own business and have a family, but will make an effort to make this happen.

Let me know bitches!

keep it thuggish,thuggish and toned

Pamela Martha Focker

3 thoughts on “PaleoFX 2014

Leave a Reply

